Linkages Project

ALP Steering Committee Members

  Stephan Crocker, Project Manager Indigenous Works Phone: 780.288.6750 Email: stephenacrocker@gmail.com
  Gina Potts, A3 Limited Alberta Linkages Project Coordinator Indigenous Works Phone: 587.594.7321 Email: gina.potts.a3@gmail.com
  Andrea P. Mackinaw Human Resource Supervisor Oteenow Employment and Training Society 13227-146 Street, Edmonton, AB, T5L-4S8 Tel: (780) 444-0911 Fax (780) 444-3477 Email: hrsupervisor@oteenow.com
  Christine Channer Auguste Business Development Officer NorQuest College Hospitality Institute Email: Christine.ChannerAuguste@norquest.ca
  Yvette Alexis, YTDF-ASETS Coordinator Yellowhead Tribal Development Foundation Box 3420, Morinville, AB, T8R-1S3 Ph #: (780) 628-1854, Ext 161 Fax #: (780) 756-4599 Email: yvette.alexis@ytcadmin.ca Sub-Office: 17633 – 114 Avenue, Edmonton, AB
  Lisa Beaudry Industry Workforce Partnerships Officer Workforce Strategies Ministry of Labour Email: Lisa.Beaudry@gov.ab.ca Phone: 780.718.9820
  Carmelita Crisp Account Manager - Aboriginal Initiatives Department of Corporate and International Training P 780.471.7819 F 780.471.8370 E carmelic@nait.ca
  Dianne Desjarlais Director Metis Settlements Strategic Training Initiatives Society Phone: 780.822.4069 Cell: 780.887.1939 Toll Free: 1.888.213.4400 Fax: 780.489.9558
  Krista Laboucane Manager Indigenous Human Relations Civeo Email: krista.laboucane@civeo.com Cell: 587-340-9443
  Beverly Lockett Portage College Email: Beverly.Lockett@portagecollege.ca
  Jason Lucas Indigenous Relations / Business Development Triple Five Email: jason.lucas@triplefive.com
  Laura McGowan Tourism Business Development Officer - Indigenous Alberta Culture and Tourism 6 th Floor, Commerce Place 10155 – 102 Street, Edmonton, AB T5J 4G8 Tel 780-427-6657 Cell 780-884-0005 Email: laura.mcgowan@gov.ab.ca
  Roberto Medrano Dual Director of Sales and Marketing Direct 780-930-4037 Mobile 587-986-9233 Fax 780-486-1634 Home2 Suites by Hilton West Edmonton & DoubleTree by Hilton West Edmonton 16615 - 109 Ave, Edmonton AB T5P 4K8
  Daryl Olson General Manager Homefire Grill 18210 100 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 2V2 Phone: 780-489-8086 Fax: 780 489-3065 Email: dolson@homefiregrill.ca http://www.homefiregrill.ca/
  Zainub Siddiqui Human Resource Development Coordinator Alberta Hotel and Lodging Association Email: zsiddiqui@ahla.ca Office: 780.436.6112
  Shawn Strachan Aramark | Director, Indigenous Relations | Canada Remote Services 9647 45 Avenue NW Edmonton, Alberta, T6E 5Z8 MAIN: 780.721.9995 EMAIL Strachan-shawn@aramark.ca WEB www.aramark.ca
  Mark von Schellwitz Vice President, Western Canada Restaurants Canada Email: mark@restaurantscanada.org Office: 604-685-9655
  Rhonda Whitney Executive Assistant/Human Resources Manager Grey Eagle Hospitality 3777 Grey Eagle Drive, Calgary, Alberta, T3E 3X8 Phone: 587.390.6939 Email: Rhonda.Whitney@greyeaglecasino.ca Web: www.greyeagleresortandcasino.ca
  Judy Willier Associate Director Lesser Slave Lake Indian Regional Council Social Development /HRD Phone: (780) 523-4401 Cell: (780) 536-7226 Fax: (780) 523-4406 Toll Free No: 1-800-252-7893 Email: judyw@lslirc.ab.ca

Share this page